Amii Stewart – Magic


Label: RTI Music, RTI Music

Cat: RTI 1011-1, RTI 1011 – 1

Format: LP, Album

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

1 in stock




A1 Don’t Be So Shy

A2 Stay With Me (We Can Work It Out)

A3 I Can’t Give Up

A4 Now That We’re Here

A5 Fly On The Wall

B1 There Has Got To Be A Way

B2 A Better Day

B3 Don’t Stop

B4 Like A Stone

B5 Song For Dady

B6 Le Storie Lunghe

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Amii Stewart – Magic”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *