Aretha Franklin – La Diva


Label: Atlantic

Cat: SD 19248

Format: LP, Album

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Out of stock




A1 Ladies Only

A2 It’s Gonna Get A Bit Better

A3 What If I Should Ever Need You

A4 Honey I Need Your Love

A5 I Was Made For You

B1 Only Star

B2 Reasons Why

B3 You Brought Me Back To Life

B4 Half A Love

B5 The Feeling

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aretha Franklin – La Diva”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *