C.L. Blast – I Wanna Get Down


Label: Cotillion, Cotillion

Cat: SD 5222, SD-5222

Format: LP, Album

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

1 in stock




A1 I Wanna Get Down

A2 If I Had Love You More

A3 I’ve Got To Make It On My Own

A4 Our Love Will Last

B1 Let’s Do Something Different Tonight

B2 If I Could Feel That Old Feeling Again

B3 Share Your Love With Me

B4 Love Don’t Feel Like Love No More

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “C.L. Blast – I Wanna Get Down”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *