Carly Simon – Torch


Label: Warner Bros. Records

Cat: BSK 3592

Format: LP, Album

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

1 in stock




A1 Blue Of Blue

A2 I’ll Be Around

A3 I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good

A4 I Get Along Without You Very Well

A5 Body And Soul

B1 Hurt

B2 From The Heart

B3 Spring Is Here

B4 Pretty Strange

B5 What Shall We Do With The Child

B6 Not A Day Goes By

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Carly Simon – Torch”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *