Diana Ross – Live At Caesars Palace


Label: Motown

Cat: M5-169V1

Format: LP, Album, RE

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Out of stock




A1 Ouverture

A2 Don’t Rain On My Parade

A3 Big Mable Murphy

A4 Reach Out And Touch (Somebody’s Hand)

A5 Stop! In The Name Of Love

A6 My World Is Empty Without You

A7 Baby Love

A8 I Hear A Symphony

A9 Ain’t No Mountain High Enough

B1 Corner Of The Sky

B2 Being Green

B3 I Loves Ya Porgy

B4 Lady Sings The Blues

B5 God Bless The Child

B6 Good Morning Heartache

B7 T’ain’t Nobody’s Biziness If I Do

B8 The Lady Is A Tramp

B9 My Man

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Diana Ross – Live At Caesars Palace”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *