Isaac Hayes – Live At The Sahara Tahoe


Label: Stax

Cat: 2628 011 L

Format: 2xLP, Album, Gat

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Out of stock




A1 Theme From Shaft

A2 The Come On

A3 Light My Fire

A4 Ike’s Rap IV

A5 Never Can Say Goodbye

A6 Windows Of The World

B1 The Look Of Love

B2 Ellie’s Love Theme

B3 Use Me

B4 Do Your Thing

B5 Theme From The Men

C1 It’s Too Late

C2 Rock Me Baby

C3 Stormy Monday Blues

C4 Type Thang

C5 The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face

D1 Ike’s Rap VI

D2 Ain’t No Sunshine1

D3 Feelin’ Alright

Additional information

Weight 0.46 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Isaac Hayes – Live At The Sahara Tahoe”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *