James Brown – Sex Machine


Label: Polydor

Cat: 2675 181

Format: 2xLP, Album

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Out of stock




A1 Get Up I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine

A2 Brother Rapp (Part I And Part II)

B1a Bewildered

B1b I Got The Feelin’

B1c Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose

C1 I Don’t Want Nobody To Give Me Nothing (Open Up The Door I’ll Get It Myself)

C2 Licking Stick

C3 Lowdown Popcorn

C4 Spinning Wheel

C5 If I Ruled The World

D1 There Was A Time

D2 It’s A Man’s Man’s Man’s World

D3 Please, Please, Please

D4 I Can’t Stand Myself (When You Touch Me)

D5 Mother Popcorn

Additional information

Weight 0.46 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “James Brown – Sex Machine”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *