Jerry Butler – Love’s On The Menu


Label: Motown

Cat: M6-850S1

Format: LP, Album

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Out of stock




A1 I Don’t Want Nobody To Know

A2 I’m Goin’ Left

A3 I Don’t Wanna Be Reminded

A4 Don’t Let This Smile Fool You

A5 I Honestly Love You

B1 Love’s On The Menu Tonight

B2 The Devil In Mrs. Jones

B3 Thank You Early Bird

B4 I Think That She’s In Love

B5 This Is Your Life

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jerry Butler – Love’s On The Menu”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *