KC & The Sunshine Band – KC And The Sunshine Band


Label: T.K. Records, T.K. Records

Cat: TK-603, T.K.-603

Format: LP, Album, Mon

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Out of stock




A1 Let It Go (Part One)

A2 That’s The Way (I Like It)

A3 Get Down Tonight

A4 Boogie Shoes

B1 Ain’t Nothin’ Wrong

B2 I’m So Crazy (‘Bout You)

B3 What Makes You Happy

B4 I Get Lifted

B5 Let It Go (Part Two)

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KC & The Sunshine Band – KC And The Sunshine Band”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *