Lady Flash (2) – Beauties In The Night


Label: RSO

Cat: 2394 171 A

Format: LP, Album

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

1 in stock




A1 The Thunderbolt

A2 Street Singin’

A3 Never Gonna Let You Get Away

A4 Medley

A4 1Green Plant

A4 2Right Now If You Believe

B1 Jumpin’ At The Woodside

B2 Nowhere To Run

B3 Arms Of Mary

B4 Buried In The Ruins Of Love

B5 Upfront

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lady Flash (2) – Beauties In The Night”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *