Marlena Shaw – Just A Matter Of Time


Label: Blue Note

Cat: UAS 20006

Format: LP, Album

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

1 in stock




A1 It’s Better Than Walkin’ Out

A2 Brass Band

A3 This Time I’ll Be Sweeter

A4 Think About Me

A5 You And Me

B1 Love Has Gone Away

B2 Sing To Me

B3 Take My Body

B4 Be For Real

5 No Hiding Place

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Marlena Shaw – Just A Matter Of Time”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *