Maze Featuring Frankie Beverly – Live In Los Angeles


Label: Capitol Records

Cat: SWBB 12479

Format: 2xLP, Album

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Out of stock




A1 Running Away

A2 Too Many Games

A3 I Wanna Thank You

A4 You

B1 Happy Feeling

B2 Feel That You’re Feeling

B3 I Want To Feel I’m Wanted

B4 We Are One

C1 Joy And Pain

C2 Before I Let Go

C3 Back In Stride7:35

D1 Freedom (South Africa)6:50

D2 I Wanna Be With You

D3 Dee’s Song5:04

D4 When You Love Someone

Additional information

Weight 0.46 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Maze Featuring Frankie Beverly – Live In Los Angeles”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *