OC Smith – At Home


Label: Columbia

Cat: CS 9908

Format: LP, Album

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Out of stock




A1 Daddy’s Little Man

A2 Friend, Lover, Woman, Wife

A3 Color Him Father

A4 Clean Up Your Own Back Yard

A5 If I Leave You Now

B1 My Cherie Amour

B2 The Learning Tree

B3 Didn’t We

B4 Sweet Changes

B5 San Francisco Is A Lonely Town

B6 Can’t Take My Eyes Off You

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “OC Smith – At Home”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *