Ruby Turner – The Motown Song Book


Label: Jive

Cat: ZL 71927

Format: LP, Album

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Out of stock




A1 Nowhere To Run (Nowhere To Hide)

A2 Baby I Need Your Lovin’

A3 What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted

A4 The Tracks Of My Tears

A5 Signed, Sealed, Delivered I’m Yours

B1 Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)

B2 OOO Baby Baby

B3 Every Little Bit Hurts

B4 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

B5 Until You Come Back To Me (That’s What I’m Gonna Do)

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ruby Turner – The Motown Song Book”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *