Rufus – Seal In Red


Label: Warner Bros. Records

Cat: 9 23753-1

Format: LP, RE

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Out of stock




A1 Take It To The Top

A2 The Time Is Right

A3 When I Get Over You

A4 You Turn Me All Around

A5 You, The Night And The Music

B1 Blinded By The Boogie

B2 I’m Saving This Love Song

B3 You’re Really Out Of Line

B4 Distant Lovers

B5 No Regrets

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rufus – Seal In Red”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *