Smokey Robinson And The Miracles – 1957 1972


Label: Tamla

Cat: T 320D

Format: 2xLP, Album

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Out of stock




A1 The Tears Of A Clown

A2 I Don’t Blame You At All

A3 Satisfaction

A4 Got To Be There

B1 More Love

B2 We’ve Come Too Far To End It Now

B3 Abraham, Martin And John
C1 Intro Of Orchestra

C2 Bad Girl

C3 Shop Around

C4 The Tracks Of My Tears

C5 Here I Go Again

D1 Ooo Baby Baby

D2 Mickey’s Monkey

D3 Going To A Go-Go

Additional information

Weight 0.46 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Smokey Robinson And The Miracles – 1957 1972”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *