The Fifth Dimension – Stoned Soul Picnic


Label: Soul City (2)

Cat: SCS 92002

Format: LP, Album, Abb

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

1 in stock




A1 Sweet Blindness

A2 It’ll Never Be The Same Again

A3 The Sailboat Song

A4 It’s A Great Life

A5 Stoned Soul Picnic

B1 California Soul

B2 Lovin’ Stew

B3 Broken Wing Bird

B4 Good News

B5 Bobbie’s Blues (Who Do You Think Of?)

B6 The Eleventh Song (What A Groovy Day!)

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Fifth Dimension – Stoned Soul Picnic”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *