Various ‎– French Disco Boogie Sounds (1975-1984)


Format: 2 × Vinyl, 12″, 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation
Country: France
Release Date: 30 Mar 2015
Media Condition: Mint

Out of stock




A1 –Beckie Bell Music Madness (Extended Charles Maurice Version)
A2 –Over Drive (2) Lady Jones 5:45
B1 –Kelly (5) Drole D’Histoire D’Amour (Extended Charles Maurice Version)
B2 –Marché Noir Y’a Du Blues (Tant Pis C’est La Vie) 5:29
C1 –Contessa (2) Super Star 4:50
C2 –Toulouse (2) C’est Toujours Comme Ça L’Amour 4:15
C3 –Didier Makaga Minuit L’Heure Du Swing 4:50
D1 –France Lise* Pour Moi Ça Va (Charles Maurice Version)
D2 –Le Club Un Fait Divers & Rien De Plus (Re-Re-Mix) 5:37
D3 –Bernard Guyvan Polar (T’aurais Du T’ Tirer) (Charles Maurice Version)

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various ‎– French Disco Boogie Sounds (1975-1984)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *