Various – Strange Breaks & Mr Thing


Label: BBE

Cat: BBE LP 096

Format: 3xLP, Comp

Media Condition: Mint (M)

Out of stock




A1 Sky King Why Don’t You Take Us

A2 The Heads Of The Family Troubled People

A3 The Discoettes Yes We Can Can

A4 Bergendy Tramp-Reszlet

B1 Blackbuster* Shack Up

B2 Leaf (6) Food Stamps

B3 Soulful Illusion Soulful Illusion

B4 Bob Ascroft Percumatics #11

C1 Brother Lloyd’s All Stars The Tramp

C2 Lloyd Charmers I’m Gonna Love You Just A Little Bit More

C3 Original Tropicana Steel Band Calypso Rock

C4 Emphasis (9) Rocking Bird

D1 Chain Reaction (3) Hogtied

D2 The Honey Drippers Streakin’

D3 David Baptiste & The Gladiators* Funky Soul (Pt.1)

E1 Society Of Seven Superstar (Remember How You Got To Where You Are)

E2 Daniel J. White Boxe Et Violence

E3 Yan Tregger Black & Blue

F1 The Crystal Mansion* Boogie Man

F2 New Hope Godofallofus

F3 Josef Vobruba Se Svym Orchestrem* Preludium Cis Moll

F4 Steve Smith (32) Tighten Up

Additional information

Weight 0.69 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Strange Breaks & Mr Thing”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *